Happy Bill Murray Birthday Day!

Mr. Murray in The Limits of Control

Happy Bill Murray Birthday Day!

59.

I’m going to celebrate by watching The Razor’s Edge on Netflix Instant Play.  Possibly, too, Mad Dog & Glory if I can fit it in in time.

Bless you William James Murray, wherever you are.

(Go Cubs!)

5 Responses to Happy Bill Murray Birthday Day!

  1. Taos says:

    I had no idea.

    Happy Birthday Bill.

  2. Taos says:

    Totally unrelated, but I thought you’d be interested in this Paul Newman set I saw on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B002CWKTU0?ie=UTF8&tag=aintitcooln07-20&linkCode=xm2&camp=1789&creativeASIN=B002CWKTU0

  3. David says:

    You’re awesome.

    I saw this back in June and completely forgot. Though to be honest, now looking at the discs included as well as what has since come into my possession, I don’t know if I’ll bite.

  4. Taos says:

    Ya. I didn’t look very definitive, but being a Newman fan, it sure would look purty on yer dvd shelf.

  5. David says:

    That it would,

    That it would…

Leave a comment