I’m back, our fine readers!*

*Edited for fragile bitc… individuals.

6 Responses to I’m back, our fine readers!*

  1. Andrew says:

    dude whats with the language.

  2. David says:

    see: blog title

  3. Taos says:

    does this mean a long-awaited new pick in the film draft is eminent?

  4. David says:

    Once I turn my research paper in.

    Are you boycotting The Day the Earth Stood Still ’08?

  5. Taos says:

    Boycotting, refusing to pay, trying to get people to at least watch the original first. I’ll probably rent it because I hear the John Cleese role is pretty good. And you know how I feel about John Cleese.

    Have you seen the original and/or plan to watch this one?

    Wish Gran Torino was released around here. Probably too much to hope for The Wrestler to be released down here too.

  6. David says:

    I plan on watching the original sometime this weekend, maybe even before I see the new one.

    I think The Wrestler will be your way the first week or two of January. I was looking at the release schedule somewhere the other day.

Leave a Reply

