The Wrestler trailer

Check it.

I don’t like the way it’s cut; not what I was expecting tonally.  Though, I figure Searchlight was aiming for an accessible trailer.

3 Responses to The Wrestler trailer

  1. Taos says:

    Awesome! This just become my most anticipated of the year.

  2. Taos says:

    I can’t stop watching this trailer. I wish it was December 17th today and a theater was actually showing it.

  3. David says:

    Really?

    Man, I’m one of three people in all the internetz that doesn’t love the poops out of this trailer.

    Good news for me: one dude who has actually seen it and gave it a near-perfect rating echoed my sentiments about the trailer not matching the tone of the film.

    Either way, awesome Springsteen track.

Leave a Reply

