Bryan Singer on Valkyrie, Cruise

I haven’t read the interview yet, but dammit, I’m posting it.

Singer’s a favorite director of mine and Valkyrie is my most anticipated movie on the schedule.

=====

Tangent: I had The Road pegged at number 1, but it sounds as though that film has turned into a disaster (it’s not ’08 anymore).  Synecdoche, NY is up there, too, but I’ve been a Singer/Cruise fan far longer than Kaufman/Hoffman.

*ducks*

Plus, dude, NAZIS!

=====

3 Responses to Bryan Singer on Valkyrie, Cruise

  1. David says:

    Omg, haha.

    I just read it.

    Superman and Batman director hanging out! That probably made me too gleeful to ever have a shot at being cool.

  2. Taos says:

    Definitely one of my most anticipated it what has turned out to be a very mediocre year for film.

    BTW: when will you pick another film for our draft?

  3. David says:

    NEvaR!!1!

    Prob. after I watch Smallville (Doomsday!)

Leave a Reply

