This Isn’t going to be a very happy ending. (film draft)

No time to deliberate, so I took a quick look at my bookshelf and came up with…

Se7en

I like almost anything with Brad Pitt and/or Kevin Spacey, and most of the time Morgan Freeman. David Fincher has a knack for creating great atmosphere.

Anyhow, just wanted to keep the thing moving. I have hardly any time to post on here these days.

One Response to This Isn’t going to be a very happy ending. (film draft)

  1. David says:

    This very nearly tempted me into drafting The Usual Suspects, but I hate to take 3 from the same director (unless we’re still doing this when Valkyrie comes out, and it changes my life in some unexpected, profound way).

Leave a Reply

