You’re dumping shit on cooked rice here! (Film Draft)

Another one I only just watched pretty recently.  But, man, it’s that darn good.

Memories of Murder

It’s too good a movie to spoil any bit of it, so I didn’t link to a trailer.  Don’t watch the trailer.  Don’t read any reviews.  Just watch the film start to finish (preferably on a lonely, rainy night).

2 Responses to You’re dumping shit on cooked rice here! (Film Draft)

  1. David says:

    My first viewing was at a very late hour with some heavy rain pouring down outside. Just before beginning the movie, I opened up the windows simply ’cause I thought the air would be nice. If you watch the film, you’ll realize what an incredible atmosphere this created.

    I had held out on watching it for the longest time, though it sure as hell paid off thanks to that splendid little coincidence.

  2. andrew moffet says:

    Dude, I was totally suprised by how incredibly awesome this movie was, plus being a CJ major I can see how fustrating the situation in the movie could be.

Leave a Reply

