Today is tomorrow. It happened.(film draft)

I almost always stop and watch this for a moment or two when it’s on Television every February.

Groundhog Day

Another Bill Murray film for Taos. Other than that, I really have nothing else to say about the film. It’s been on my mind for awhile now, and I wanted to throw it up here before I forgot and David got it.

2 Responses to Today is tomorrow. It happened.(film draft)

  1. David says:

    I voted for Bill Murray for homecoming king. I hope he won.

    (I had this strong feeling that for some reason, you hadn’t yet selected American Psycho. I knew there was no possible way, so I checked the archives, and you took it with your 3rd pick. Just had been a long time I guess. Happy to know I don’t have to shout at you.)

  2. David says:

    p.s. – Though I realize this draft is somewhat meaningless (readers: you didn’t just read that), I find myself jealous of many of your selections. This is one of ’em.

Leave a Reply

