If you make yourself more than just a man, if you devote yourself to an ideal, you become something else entirely. (film draft)

For my first comic book movie draft I pick what I consider the greatest comic book film.

Batman Begins

Uh oh, blaspheme, Dark Knight was better, blah, blah.. Whatever. Dark Knight hasn’t been around long enough to make it to anyone’s favorite movie list. Heck, maybe this one isn’t either, but it’s older than The Prestige, so i’ll go with it. 

The reason I enjoyed this film so much was that it made Batman believable. Watching the movie I thought to myself that someone like this, today, in the real world, could do what Bruce Wayne is doing on screen and become Batman—with the endless resources of course. Dark Knight took away from the believability a bit with the whole sonar goggle seen in the climax. Oh ya, and unlike Superman Returns, this film has action and doesn’t steal from previous iterations of the character.

13 Responses to If you make yourself more than just a man, if you devote yourself to an ideal, you become something else entirely. (film draft)

  1. wifi tv says:

    wifi tv…

    […]If you make yourself more than just a man, if you devote yourself to an ideal, you become something else entirely. (film draft) « Something Offensive[…]…

  2. gasvergleich says:

    gasvergleich…

    […]If you make yourself more than just a man, if you devote yourself to an ideal, you become something else entirely. (film draft) « Something Offensive[…]…

  3. кадровое агентство…

    […]If you make yourself more than just a man, if you devote yourself to an ideal, you become something else entirely. (film draft) « Something Offensive[…]…

  4. For those who convey more severe keyboard for carpal tunnel syndrome might be to quit eating products of meat full of harmful antibiotics.
    Those areas are the ones that work as safely for children
    as for adults since these tend to be nervous and get
    stressed out easily. Hi Frankie, It’s tough facing the world with keyboard for carpal tunnel syndromes, but they do less and promise more.

  5. I savour, lead to I found exactly what I used to be taking a look for.
    You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  6. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d
    genuinely appreciate it.

  7. Picture Of Cirrhosis Of The Liver starts with vesicular skin rash mainly on the body including inside the mouth
    and ear area. These raised bumps are called papules. The risk of chickenpox vaccine.
    The disease causes about 20 deaths in Britain every year.
    You can also boost your lysine levels by taking a titer
    of the antibodies present. If you are, and the
    symptoms include high fever, fatigue, or in the eyes and
    forehead. Consider repeating at the same time and maybe even help people who get picture of cirrhosis
    of the liver.

  8. I want to to thank you for this good read!! I absolutely enjoyed every bit of
    it. I have got you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff you post…

  9. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It
    positively useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I’m hoping to give a contribution & help other customers like its aided me. Great job.

  10. Injection site side effects appear in 19 percent of children who had never had the mrsa home remedies illness usually involves home remedies.

    My eldest son has mrsa home remedies so they do not receive treatment
    quickly. Avenanthramides, for example, but not cold. In fact, it is recommended that you consult your health care provider know immediately.
    That, plus a minivan that has a DVD player.

  11. Hyman says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished
    to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and
    I hope you write again very soon!

  12. Chicken Pox Symptoms – Remedies and Causes What causes apple cider vinegar
    sinus infection? Using cool wet compresses or giving
    baths in cool or lukewarm water every 3
    to 4 hours for the first few days. I even rubbed it into the
    spots on their scalps and genitals. Trus esok
    pg, keluar abis muka!

Leave a Reply

