Happy Two Year Anniversary

Two years ago yesterday (October 20) The Prestige was released—at least according to my poster i’m looking at

.

To this day, I still have not figured it out and probably never will, and that is what makes this film so great.  So go celebrate by watching The Prestige for the first time or the hundredth.  Happy Anniversary Prestige!

3 Responses to Happy Two Year Anniversary

  1. David says:

    Holy cow. I can’t believe it’s been 2 years.

    And I can’t understand how I overlooked this post until now.

  2. Taos says:

    Actually, I forgot to publish it after I wrote it yesterday. Just noticed it was still in the drafts section, so I pasted it up there.

  3. David says:

    watched it tonight

    A W E S O M E

Leave a Reply

