I doubt they’ll kick up any fuss. Not for an old crook like me. (Film Draft)

Speaking of near perfect movies…

The Shawshank Redemption

My most difficult selection so far.  Don’t know why, but I couldn’t choose between about six different films.  I had the urge to rewatch them all before picking.  Of course, didn’t want to put the brakes on the draft for that long.

Not a lot can be said about Shawshank (not like I’ve been doing so, anyway).  It’s one of those I feel like everyone has seen.  If you haven’t, get on it right away.

One Response to I doubt they’ll kick up any fuss. Not for an old crook like me. (Film Draft)

  1. Taos says:

    Dangit. I considered this one, but didn’t think you’d pick it so I held out for a later pick.

Leave a Reply

