More fruitless Bat News!

Guy Pearce wants in the next one!

Robert Downey Jr. hates the current one! 

I’m all for anything with Guy Pearce in it. Especially if Christopher Nolan is involved.

Downer Jr., A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints was overated and had terrible dialogue. I guess I have to come from the streets or be really high-brow to understand that wannabe-poignant-street-LaBouf-film…

You rocked in Zodiac btw. Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang too. I love you!

4 Responses to More fruitless Bat News!

  1. james says:

    You are an idiot! I come from a different state than the one A Guide To Recognizing Your Saints is set in, certainly a different culture and undoubtedly from a more “normal” surrounding and was moved by this film more than any film I’ve sen in years. As far as Shia Lebouf or whatever his name is, I have never been a fan, but the dialogue and realness of this film made him come to life along with the rest of the cast and film. If there is one thing that i thought no one could argue with it’s the incredibly well written dialogue of this film but sure enough, leave it to a wanabe critic with a blog out there. And what a shock! You LIKED Kiss Kiss Bang Bang? SOrry buddy that movie was LAME!!!

  2. David says:

    Taos? James is right. You’re an idiot. A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints is awesome.

    James? You’re an idiot. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang was just as awesome in its own way. And Taos isn’t a “wannabe critic.” No sir. His dream is to DANCE!

    Can’t we agree it’s all subjective anyway? And short of that, that I’m always right?

  3. Taos says:

    Haha. I don’t have anything against A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints, just isn’t my cup of tea. I wrote that to illicit a response from David, but apparently got more than I bargained for…

    David? How’d ya know about my Dance?

  4. David says:

    Because my dream is to be an existential detective.

    And stalk well, I have.

Leave a Reply

