God is not on our side because He hates idiots also. Film Draft.

I think I’d have an anxiety attack if I held out any longer on picking:

The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly Japanese Poster

The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

A movie just as responsible as any other for sparking my interest in all things film.

Thanks to my father, while growing up, I couldn’t go a weekend without having an Eastwood flick playing in front of me. This can have one of two effects on a person. You’ll either find yourself as an Eastwood fanatic when you mature, or you’ll rebel against all things Eastwood as what happened with my friend Scott.

I’m happy to find myself amongst the former of the two camps.

One Response to God is not on our side because He hates idiots also. Film Draft.

  1. Taos says:

    I’m happy to be in the former camp too. I thought this would be your first pick. I’m surprised It came this late in the game.

Leave a Reply

